Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jake Fulkerson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jake Fulkerson

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (272 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Dynadia

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"This is Lashonda"

John Mcdowell

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"They are very thorough and attentive"

jon H

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Elijah Neal is the absolute best. He adjusted for all my needs and found ways to improve what I could be spending my money on and what I would actually use. Highly recommend to anyone looking for insurance it was a great experience."

Camilo Toledo

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"State farms insurance the best"

jkn4JESUS

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best agents I’ve ever had the privilege of working with. Professional, kind, and personable. Real people offering quality service, yet like a close, friendly neighbor😊"

Aiysha James

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had an amazing experience obtaining my insurance through State farm. Not my first time with this company and the customer service is always excellent. Allison and Jake were both very patient and understanding of my needs. Lifetime customer here 😁"

Miguel Cespedes

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"When I called them they were so personal, they saw my birthday and wished me a belated happy birthday, it was the cheapest rates I have seen as well."

Sylvia Sequina

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was looking to change insurance companies for a better car insurance policy and Alison was amazing at helping me understand every detail! So thankful for her patience and sincerity! Couldn't ask for a better agent! Thank you Alison!"

Haley Candela

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been in contact with Alison and she is wonderful! So friendly and so helpful! Could not have had a better experience!"

Randy Kohn

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was moving from out of state and needed insurance in the area and reached out and got into contact with Alison who was super helpful. She went above and beyond to make sure things went smoothly, helped explain and navigate the DMV process, and gave us a great rate."

Chica Chica

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was looking for some new car insurance. Searched on google and saw that this location, had good reviews. Made a phone call spoke to Alison she was extremely helpful and was able to provide me a great quote. Better than what other insurances had quoted me. Initially drove down to this location to sign all of the documents. So glad I did. I had the pleasure to meet the rest of team. Elijah and Mari were very professional. It's been a true honor to be able to work with a great team and genuine people I felt like they were family."

David Clark

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"The folks here are very good people to work with. They will help you if able to. I've only had the pleasure to work with Jason and Elijah, between the two they can get it done.. anytime I call or have a question it's answered. These two guy's are great. Thanks for my car and renter's insurance you guy's are the best. Thanks"

rebecca moreno

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional!! Jake’s team has been extremely helpful Thank you so much 😊"

Marisa Lindsey

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Jason. He has been helpful and responsive."

Kai K

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding service and the best rates. I can recommend Jake to everyone he is the best!"

Ninad Kulkarni

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason is the most helpful person who can help you through your insurance needs. He helped me over call and every thing was done in a day."

Rebecca Waltrip

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason is an exemplary employee and made everything about setting up a new renters policy so easy. He is communicative and personable and very efficient at his job. I was able to get everything done on my policy via text. As someone who hates playing phone tag and talking on the phone in general, that’s a big plus. I’ll definitely be using them again."

Stephanie Rowe

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had the best experience with Ashley and others at Jake Fullerton State Farm. I’ve been through 2 moves and 2 cars with this agency in the last year and they have made it an absolute breeze! They insure between several states and I couldn’t ask for better customer service. If you’re looking for a new agency, this is the one!"

Ryan Lampasona

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke with Elijah regarding a Condo policy. He was very professional and courteous and his turn around time was amazing. I could not have asked for a better experience. I highly recommend this office."

Antonio Di Bello

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elijah has been a pleasure to work with. Would recommend to anyone in the Charlotte, NC area."

Krystal

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional!! Jake’s team has been extremely helpful and thorough throughout my process. Special thanks to Jason for his patience and commitment in helping establish my new policies. This team has been great to work with."

Michael Lopez

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Jason McElroy been assisting me with all my insurance needs with the outmost courtesy, professionalism, trustworthy, patience & always attentive according to my needs and I am sure Mr. McElroy provides & it will provide the same service to each of his clients and new clients. Efficiency accompanied by courtesy is a rare combination in today's work world. Mr. Jason McElroy courtesy extended to me it's my inspiration to continue promoting Mr. Jason McElroy from Jake Fulkerson - State Farm Insurance Agent."

Wesley Wooden

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best customer service I have ever experienced in my life. Their the best."

E. wilson

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and understanding"

Court199ate :

January 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and gave me a great rate!"