Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of precious leak-murphy

precious leak-murphy

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by precious leak-murphy
"I feel like they really know me, they are kind ,constant and I am glad to be under their service!!!!"
Profile photo of Kelsie Papenhausen

Kelsie Papenhausen

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsie Papenhausen
"My current home owners insurance was going to increase by 50% so, I called every insurance agency I could find to get the best rate. Working with Jake Fulker was like a breath of fresh air! He connected with me on a personal level, got me the best rate out of all the big name companies, was patient with me while I made my decision, never pressured me to move faster, and ultimately made it feel more like calling an old friend rather than an insurance agent. So glad I made the switch!"
Profile photo of L Vogel

L Vogel

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by L Vogel
"Elijah was extremely helpful and super efficient in getting me set up with a renter’s policy, that I needed ASAP. The policy was set up to meet my coverage needs, literally without hassle or headache. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Taya Andrews

Taya Andrews

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taya Andrews
"I just got my renter’s insurance policy completed with the help of Chris! He was so kind and knowledgeable, helping me very quickly as my move-in date is tomorrow. I am so happy with the care Chris took in assisting me with this!"
Profile photo of Robert Riley

Robert Riley

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Riley
"What could I say.. Chris and Elijah have been the best helping me with my auto insurance all the way down to life insurance. They take their time with you and I didn’t feel like I was taking too much of their time, so All around I’ll give them 5 stars ✨ 👍🏾"
Profile photo of Kieu-Linh Medrano

Kieu-Linh Medrano

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kieu-Linh Medrano
"Elijah is wonderful to work with. Super professional, very detailed with info, and patient when explanations. We had car insurance with State Farm and added Home Ins."
Profile photo of kalin douglas

kalin douglas

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kalin douglas
"Would highly recommend this firm! I’ve used them for 10 years and year after year have had a positive experience. Their employees are kind, knowledgeable, and provide great customer service!"
Profile photo of shawnya savage

shawnya savage

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by shawnya savage
"Whenever i have a question or issue. Elijah never disappoints. thank you for always being there."
Profile photo of Julia Minaian

Julia Minaian

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Minaian
"Elijah and Mari were gems in the process of helping me set up my own auto insurance!"
Profile photo of Margot Ordonez

Margot Ordonez

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Margot Ordonez
"Mary is one of the best agent that I had, always very helpful and knowledgeable, when I reached out to her, She answer back as soon as She Can."
Profile photo of Gail Dejoie

Gail Dejoie

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gail Dejoie
"Jake Fulkerson from State Farm provided invaluable assistance in reviewing our policy with both my husband and me. We are grateful for his patience and suport."
Profile photo of Fernando Esteban Cajiao Brito

Fernando Esteban Cajiao Brito

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fernando Esteban Cajiao Brito
"I've entrusted my renters insurance policy to Jake Fulkerson's agency, and I must say, it's been a fantastic experience. Marifeli Arocho's exceptional customer service truly stood out. Plus, she's bilingual, so if English isn't your first language, she can assist you in Spanish, (Marifeli habla español). I'm even considering moving all my insurance policies over to them!"
Profile photo of mauro Ramirez

mauro Ramirez

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mauro Ramirez
"Una excelente atención, muy buena explicación, sobre lo que es el seguro felicitaciones y éxitos. Gracias .Mari"
Profile photo of Charito Camacho (Chary)

Charito Camacho (Chary)

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charito Camacho (Chary)
"Los chicos de esta oficina me ayudaron con la polisa de mis vehiculos desde 0 hasta terminar; les estoy muy agradecida por el buen trato y hacerme sentir en buenas manos. Dios les bendiga"
Profile photo of Diane Bailey

Diane Bailey

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Bailey
"I needed renters insurance for my new apartment and Chris was very helpful. He was able to get me signed up for the best policy easily and quickly."
Profile photo of Phaphie

Phaphie

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phaphie
"Great professional, fast and impeccable service. Thanks Jake"
Profile photo of Keith Goforth

Keith Goforth

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Goforth
"I recently relocated to Charlotte and was looking for an agent’s office that would be responsive, handle my requests with efficiency, and be courteous. Elijah in Jake Fulkerson’s State Farm office delivered on all fronts! He was super quick to respond to every one of my questions; he was courteous; and he was super efficient about completing my transfer. I had contacted a few State Farm offices before landing on Jake’s office and Elijah and I was rather disappointed in their customer service. I will be a client of this office for years to come and highly recommend this agency for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Lance McKnight

Lance McKnight

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lance McKnight
"Great experience switching my home and auto. Elijah made this as easy as it could be with minimal work on my part."
Profile photo of Lindsey Totten

Lindsey Totten

December 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsey Totten
"I was referred to Elijah by my apartment complex to get renters insurance. Elijah was prompt and thorough in regard to the policies offered. Elijah has great customer service and I will be back for any other insurance needs!"
Profile photo of LeShae Thompson

LeShae Thompson

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LeShae Thompson
"I’m so thankful for Charlotte NC State Farm team member Chris Bousquet for being so helpful to my family and I with the best auto rates ever"
Profile photo of Gouthi 01

Gouthi 01

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gouthi 01
"Chris Bousquet is very patient in answering my questions and gave me the best plan at a very good price and met my Apartment’s minimum requirements."
Profile photo of Edgar Viramontes

Edgar Viramontes

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edgar Viramontes
"Ask for Elijah! Best customer service I’ve had in years !"
Profile photo of Clint Watson

Clint Watson

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Clint Watson
"I recently had the pleasure of engaging with Jake Fulkerson State Farm Insurance, and I must say, the experience was nothing short of exceptional, largely due to the outstanding service delivered by Elijah Neal. From the moment I reached out, Elijah's friendly demeanor was immediately apparent, creating a welcoming and positive atmosphere. What truly impressed me was the promptness with which Elijah addressed my inquiries and concerns. His efficiency and responsiveness underscored a commitment to customer satisfaction that is truly commendable. Not only was he courteous and polite throughout our interactions, but he also exhibited a level of professionalism that is a testament to the high standards upheld by Jake Fulkerson's team. Elijah Neal's attention to detail and dedication to ensuring a smooth customer experience did not go unnoticed. Doing business with him was genuinely a pleasure, and I feel compelled to express my gratitude through this review. I firmly and strongly recommend Jake Fulkerson State Farm Insurance to others based on the excellent service provided by Elijah Neal. In a world where exemplary customer service can be a rarity, this team stands out, and they have certainly earned my five-star rating."
Profile photo of Lorena Lopez

Lorena Lopez

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lorena Lopez
"Jake Fulkerson State Farm has been our go to for rental insurance for the past couple of years & I am happy to say all of our residents are beyond content with their quotes and assistance! Elijah & Mary have been such a joy to work with !! I am extremely happy to continue to work with them. It’s always a pleasure to hear their voices. I look forward to many more years of working together."
Profile photo of Mary Springs

Mary Springs

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Springs
"Thank you for your support."