Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jake Fulkerson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jake Fulkerson

5 out of 5 (275 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Aiysha James

Aiysha James

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had an amazing experience obtaining my insurance through State farm. Not my first time with this company and the customer service is always excellent. Allison and Jake were both very patient and understanding of my needs. Lifetime customer here 😁"
Profile photo of Miguel Cespedes

Miguel Cespedes

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"When I called them they were so personal, they saw my birthday and wished me a belated happy birthday, it was the cheapest rates I have seen as well."
Profile photo of Sylvia Sequina

Sylvia Sequina

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was looking to change insurance companies for a better car insurance policy and Alison was amazing at helping me understand every detail! So thankful for her patience and sincerity! Couldn't ask for a better agent! Thank you Alison!"
Profile photo of Haley Candela

Haley Candela

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been in contact with Alison and she is wonderful! So friendly and so helpful! Could not have had a better experience!"
Profile photo of Randy Kohn

Randy Kohn

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was moving from out of state and needed insurance in the area and reached out and got into contact with Alison who was super helpful. She went above and beyond to make sure things went smoothly, helped explain and navigate the DMV process, and gave us a great rate."
Profile photo of Chica Chica

Chica Chica

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was looking for some new car insurance. Searched on google and saw that this location, had good reviews. Made a phone call spoke to Alison she was extremely helpful and was able to provide me a great quote. Better than what other insurances had quoted me. Initially drove down to this location to sign all of the documents. So glad I did. I had the pleasure to meet the rest of team. Elijah and Mari were very professional. It's been a true honor to be able to work with a great team and genuine people I felt like they were family."
Profile photo of David Clark

David Clark

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"The folks here are very good people to work with. They will help you if able to. I've only had the pleasure to work with Jason and Elijah, between the two they can get it done.. anytime I call or have a question it's answered. These two guy's are great. Thanks for my car and renter's insurance you guy's are the best. Thanks"
Profile photo of rebecca moreno

rebecca moreno

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional!! Jake’s team has been extremely helpful Thank you so much 😊"
Profile photo of Marisa Lindsey

Marisa Lindsey

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Jason. He has been helpful and responsive."
Profile photo of Kai K

Kai K

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding service and the best rates. I can recommend Jake to everyone he is the best!"
Profile photo of Ninad Kulkarni

Ninad Kulkarni

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason is the most helpful person who can help you through your insurance needs. He helped me over call and every thing was done in a day."
Profile photo of Rebecca Waltrip

Rebecca Waltrip

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason is an exemplary employee and made everything about setting up a new renters policy so easy. He is communicative and personable and very efficient at his job. I was able to get everything done on my policy via text. As someone who hates playing phone tag and talking on the phone in general, that’s a big plus. I’ll definitely be using them again."
Profile photo of Stephanie Rowe

Stephanie Rowe

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had the best experience with Ashley and others at Jake Fullerton State Farm. I’ve been through 2 moves and 2 cars with this agency in the last year and they have made it an absolute breeze! They insure between several states and I couldn’t ask for better customer service. If you’re looking for a new agency, this is the one!"
Profile photo of Ryan Lampasona

Ryan Lampasona

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke with Elijah regarding a Condo policy. He was very professional and courteous and his turn around time was amazing. I could not have asked for a better experience. I highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Antonio Di Bello

Antonio Di Bello

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elijah has been a pleasure to work with. Would recommend to anyone in the Charlotte, NC area."
Profile photo of Krystal

Krystal

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional!! Jake’s team has been extremely helpful and thorough throughout my process. Special thanks to Jason for his patience and commitment in helping establish my new policies. This team has been great to work with."
Profile photo of Michael Lopez

Michael Lopez

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Jason McElroy been assisting me with all my insurance needs with the outmost courtesy, professionalism, trustworthy, patience & always attentive according to my needs and I am sure Mr. McElroy provides & it will provide the same service to each of his clients and new clients. Efficiency accompanied by courtesy is a rare combination in today's work world. Mr. Jason McElroy courtesy extended to me it's my inspiration to continue promoting Mr. Jason McElroy from Jake Fulkerson - State Farm Insurance Agent."
Profile photo of Wesley Wooden

Wesley Wooden

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best customer service I have ever experienced in my life. Their the best."
Profile photo of E. wilson

E. wilson

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and understanding"
Profile photo of Court199ate :

Court199ate :

January 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and gave me a great rate!"
Profile photo of Migdalia Rivera

Migdalia Rivera

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"My son was raving about Jake/ State Farm and what a great rate he received for insurance for jewelry and his cars so I decided to give it a try. We are now insured by State Farm for all of our insurance needs. House, cars and jewelry. Thanks Jake!"
Profile photo of Christian Lozano

Christian Lozano

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jason from here is great! Made my process of shifting between states easy and seamless. If moving to North Carolina I definitely recommend them."
Profile photo of Kayla Longenecker

Kayla Longenecker

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Elijah helped my boyfriend and I set up our renters and auto insurance a months ago. We recently got engaged and Elijah quickly added my engagement ring to our policy. He's been so easy to work, always provides great detail in his communication, and responds quickly. Thank you for helping us!"
Profile photo of Emily Shoup

Emily Shoup

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Truly enjoyed working with Elijah at State Farm! He made the entire process so smooth and clear. His explanations were easily understood for someone who does not know much about insurance. His tone and overall customer service was truly the epitome of great customer care! I am happy with choosing State Farm for my renters insurance."
Profile photo of Timothy Signal

Timothy Signal

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Assisted me very well. Helped me with my issue and even more. Awesome guy to do business with."